At Ventell, we have many happy clients… some of them are even prepared to tell you what value they get or got from our services through Google Reviews & Video Testimonials.

 

    5 star review  Debra Chantry the best Business Coach, she is very generous and supportive, after her session I feel inspired and motivated. The sessions have a great outcome in terms of the business achieving goals and life balancing tips which Debra wisely share with me. If you think to move forward faster in your business/life expectancy I would definitely recommended Debra.

    thumb Gold Saxophone
    May 13, 2019

    5 star review  I first approached Debra Chantry for her Business Coaching services 2.5 years ago. From the first time I met Debra, when my business was just an idea, she put me at ease, and gave me a positive spin on my business idea. From there, Debra has been more than I could hope for as a business coach, she has talked me through my more difficult times, and inspired me to push forward. My business would not be where it is today without Debra's skills and her ability to see exactly what needs to happen next. I am always motivated, excited & inspired after our meetings. Thanks so much πŸ™‚

    thumb Gail Matthew
    May 13, 2019

    5 star review  Being a small business owner can be lonely. I regularly struggle with decision making as there's nobody to brainstorm and share ideas with. This is where Debra Chantry makes a World of difference. As a Business Coach she's always listening, always interested and a fantastic sounding board. Often the answer isn't rocket science but just having a caring and experienced person to talk to makes all the difference and sometimes I get a virtual slap across the wrist when I don't believe in myself! I would recommend Debra to anyone looking for a business coach and mentor. The benefits of spending time with her are invaluable to help me think clearly, make decision and set new goals.

    thumb Delyth Morgan-Coghlan
    October 14, 2019

    5 star review  Since working with Debra as a Business Coach I have gained so much more clarity around our business and the direction we need to take. Her Business Coaching process is structured and I love the online tools that she uses to support, document and follow up our coaching sessions. The value of the use of The Common and her network are added bonuses to the Business Coaching experience.

    thumb ROBYN Viljoen
    May 16, 2019

    5 star review  I first approached Debra Chantry for her Business Coaching services 2.5 years ago. From the first time I met Debra, when my business was just an idea, she put me at ease, and gave me a positive spin on my business idea. From there, Debra has been more than I could hope for as a business coach, she has talked me through my more difficult times, and inspired me to push forward. My business would not be where it is today without Debra's skills and her ability to see exactly what needs to happen next. I am always motivated, excited & inspired after our meetings. Thanks so much πŸ™‚

    thumb Gail Matthew
    May 13, 2019

    5 star review  Debra is such a fantastic business coach and such a genuine person. Engaging in business coaching with Debra has had such a positive impact on my business as well as me as a business owner. Values are such an important part of my life and I've felt like we connected with the same values and I've felt like Debra has taken a real interest in helping me and businesses grow. Thank you, Debra!

    thumb Mandy Chamberlin
    May 13, 2019

Have a listen to what Cameron Houston from Camistry had to say about  working with one of our business coaches, through The Icehouse:

You are more than welcome to contact any of our clients and get it straight from the horses mouth before you start working with us.